bodyshop Awards 2019 – the Winners

Powered by Vizion – bodyshop Remit Apprentice & Technician Awards 2019

  • Apprentice Paint Technician of the Year – Kyle Bailey from GP Motors
  • Apprentice Panel Technician of the Year – James Bullass from Nationwide JCC
  • Apprentice MET Technician of the Year – James Barnard of Apollo Motor Group
  • Paint Technician of the Year – Will Callaghan from Nationwide Crash Repairs
  • Panel Technician of the Year – Derek Nesbit from Solus ARC Cumbernauld
  • MET Technician of the Year – Sean Spinks from MG Cannon Westbury

bodyshop Live! 2019 Awards

  • Educator of the Year – NPTC Group of Colleges
  • Claims Service Provider of the Year – Solus Accident Repair Centres
  • Vehicle Manufacturer of the Year – Volkswagen Group
  • Customer Experience Award – CAPS
  • Technology and Innovation Award – ITAS Capture
  • Best Specialist Bodyshop – M&A Coachworks
  • Best MSO Bodyshop – MG Cannon
  • Best Independent Bodyshop – Fix Auto Dagenham
  • Best New Bodyshop – Colourcube Automotive
  • Bodyshop Manager of the Year – Scott Dunnell from Fix Auto Dagenham
  • Outstanding Achievement Award – Darren Bedford from Covea
  • Special Recognition Award – Angela Henry, David Willett, Adrian Leese and Tony Birchall from M+M Fix Auto Stoke-on-Trent

IAEA Award

  • VDA of the Year – Russell Taylor from Pentagon Ford