Bodyshop Awards 2020 – winners

Bodyshop magazine is delighted to announce the winners of the Bodyshop Awards 2020:

Powered by Vizion – Bodyshop Remit Technicians of the Year Powered by Vizion – Bodyshop Remit Apprentice Technicians of the Year

MET Technician

George Roberts | Solus ARC Warrington

Apprentice MET Technician

Lewis Williams | Fix Auto Chelmsford

Panel Technician

Samuel McAfee | iRG Bristol

Apprentice Panel Technician

Ever McLeish | Solus ARC Cumbernauld

Paint Technician

Brandon Burns | Merseyside Car Hospital

Apprentice Paint Technician

Lucy Dent | Sytner Sheffield

Educator of the Year

Barnfield College

Specialist Bodyshop
of the Year

M&A Coachworks

Claims Service Provider
of the Year

Gallagher Bassett

MSO Bodyshop
of the Year

MG Cannon

Vehicle Manufacturer of the Year

Jaguar Land Rover

Independent Bodyshop
of the Year

Porter’s Bodyshop

Customer Experience

MG Cannon

New Bodyshop
of the Year

Premier Group

Technology and Innovation Award

PPG – Moonwalk

VDA of the Year

Jason Russell | LV= General Insurance

Bodyshop Manager of the Year

Dawn Taylor | Yeovil Accident Repair


Our thanks to lead partners 3M and Axalta; partners Audatex, BASF, Enterprise, Remit Training and Vizion Network; and supporters CAPS, Car-O-Liner, Fix Auto UK, IAEA, iRG, Kapci, Prasco, Thatcham Research and Tractable.