Awards winners

Bodyshop magazine is delighted to announce the winners of the Bodyshop Awards 2021:


Powered by Vizion – bodyshop Remit
Technicians of the Year
Powered by Vizion – bodyshop Remit
Apprentice Technicians of the Year

MET Technician

George Roberts | Solus ARC Warrington

Apprentice MET Technician

Catherine Short | The Vella Group Workington

Panel Technician

Derek Nesbitt | Solus ARC Cumbernauld

Apprentice Panel Technician

Michael Eaton | Fleetline Coachworks Croydon

Paint Technician

Rachel Murray | Paint by Rach Belfast

Apprentice Paint Technician

Bethany Creaser | FMG Repair Services Chilham

  Bodyshop Awards 2021 winners:

Educator of the Year

Chesterfield College & ITAS

Restoration Bodyshop of the Year

Midland Paintwerks

Work Provider of the Year

Vizion Network

MSO Bodyshop of the Year

The Vella Group

Vehicle Manufacturer of the Year


Independent Bodyshop of the Year

Autocraft Telford

Customer Experience Award

Alpha Rapid Repair

New Bodyshop of the Year


New Technology Award

Walcom Ego Carbonio 190 HTE

Insurer of the Year

LV= General Insurance

VDA of the Year

Jason Russell | LV= General Insurance

Bodyshop Manager of the Year

Patrick Mackin | Mackins ARC Newry