bodyshop Awards 2015 Jury meet

The bodyshop Awards 2015 jury will gather today, Tuesday 4 August, to decide on this year’s bodyshop Award finalists and winners.

As the industry’s only, and most hotly contested, independent awards programme, bodyshop prides itself on ensuring a high profile and informed awards jury are on hand to cast their vote on the ultimate decision.

Following weeks and months of tireless effort by our extended team of awards assessors – Tim Marshall, Jason Moseley, John Thompson and David Young – the awards process reaches critical point during jury day. Having whittled down initial submissions, our team of assessors have then undertaken a vigorous schedule of calls, interviews, site visits, data gathering and report writing. These findings are then presented to our jury of experts for cross examination and ultimate judging.

bodyshop would like to wish all shortlisted entrants the best of luck, and express our sincere appreciation to the bodyshop Awards 2015 assessors and jury members for committing such enthusiasm and time into making the process one to be proud of.

To find out who the bodyshop Awards 2015 finalists are, visit soon after jury day.

The bodyshop Awards Jury 2015 consists of:

Chris Brightmore, CEO, Chartwell (Derby) Ltd

Frank Harvey, head of National Association of Bodyshops

Olly Chambers, national sales manager – UK insurance division, Enterprise

Brian Johnson, ART sales manager, Mirka (UK)

Andy Mansfield, group sales director, Movac Group Ltd

Andy Pennell, group operations manager, Balgores Motor Group

David Punter, head of sales (Bodyshop & Insurance Sector), Glass’s

Peter Shaw, chief executive, Thatcham

Barry Street, head of claims motor engineers, Covea Insurance

Graham Threlfall, business development director, bodyshop Magazine

Barry Whittles, chief executive, Just Car Clinic