bodyshop Award winners 2015 announced

The winners of the bodyshop Awards 2015 have been announced at a glittering Celtic Manor Resort staged Roaring 20s themed ceremony.

The winners of this year’s awards are:

bodyshop/Thatcham Craft Awards Paint Technician:
Fran Barker – John Macadam & Son Ltd

bodyshop/Thatcham Craft Awards Panel Technician:
Nicholaus Owen – Solus Accident Repair Centre

Education Award (sponsored by The Trade Parts Specialists):
Chesterfield College

Training Award (sponsored by The Trade Parts Specialists):

Distributor Branch of the Year (sponsored by Mirka):
Brown Brothers Warrington

Vehicle Manufacturer of the Year (sponsored by Vizion):
Volvo Car UK Ltd

Work Provider of the Year (sponsored by Veetec):
Innovation Group

Insurance Company of the Year (sponsored by Glass’s):
Direct Line Group

CV Bodyshop of the Year (sponsored by Sikkens Autocoat BT):
R H Bodyworks

Small Bodyshop of the Year (sponsored by Autoflow):
Fix Auto Pontypridd

Highly commended:
Marshall Motor Group (Mercedes-Benz of Blackpool)

Medium Bodyshop of the Year (sponsored by Audatex):
AW Accident Repair Centres (Lincolnshire)

Highly commended:
ABCrush Panelcraft

Large Bodyshop of the Year (sponsored by AkzoNobel):
Cougar Direct Ltd

Highly commended:
Agnew Repair Centre

Vehicle Damage Assessor of the Year (sponsored by IAEA)
Lee Marshall – UKAARC

Bodyshop Manager of the Year (sponsored by Glasurit)
Martin Willis – Just Car Clinics Swindon

Outstanding Achievement Award 2015 (sponsored by NAB)
Chris Oliver

Lifetime Achievement Award
Lesley Upham

The bodyshop Event and Awards 2015 are sponsored by headline partners AkzoNobel and Enterprise, along with Audatex, AutoFlow, Axalta, BMW, Car-O-Liner, Direct Accident Management, EMACS, Glass’s, Glasurit, IAEA, Indasa, Mirka, NAB, NIBS Group, S&B Automotive Academy, Sikkens Autocoat BT, Thatcham Research, The Trade Parts Specialists, Veetec Motor Group and Vizion.