Only 10 places left for BE2015

bodyshop Event and Awards 2015 bannner

The stage is now set for the bodyshop Event and Awards 2015 and with only 10 places left for the awards dinner interested parties that wish to attend should act now as places are limited.

Commenting on the awards and event, bodyshop events and marketing manager, Jake O’Neill said,The jury have collectively chosen a wide range of deserving winners for the bodyshop Awards 2015, still the only independent accolades aimed at the collision repair market. Celebrating winners’ victories, as well as celebrating the industry as a whole, is the great privilege bodyshop magazine gets to experience year on year. We look forward to seeing you all there, so if you haven’t yet booked please do so soon or, ideally, now!’

The greatest event of the collision repair industry’s calendar, will once again be held at the luxurious Celtic Manor Resort in Wales, on 24 and 25 September 2015.

The Roaring ‘20s is the theme for 2015, giving delegates a chance to suit up and enjoy the company of their peers in an atmosphere of refined class and uncontainable enjoyment.

The daytime Event, featuring interactive stands from exhibitors covering all aspects of the market, will once again be free for bodyshops, insurance companies, vehicle manufacturers and work providers who pre-book. They will also be able to take advantage of the conference sessions, which are sure to educate and inform as well as provide further opportunities for industry networking.

bodyshop magazine is also delighted to announce that the master of surreal comedy, Milton Jones, will be hosting this year’s bodyshop Awards and superbike supremo James Ellison will be a special guest throughout the occasion.

Make sure you are part of this very special occasion by booking your place now by calling Nicola Keady or Poppy Allard on 01296 642800 or email: or

The bodyshop Event and Awards 2015 are sponsored by headline partners AkzoNobel and Enterprise, along with Audatex, AutoFlow, Axalta, BMW, Car-O-Liner, Direct Accident Management, EMACS, Glass’s, Glasurit, IAEA, Indasa, Mirka, NAB, NIBS Group, S&B Automotive Academy, Sikkens Autocoat BT, Thatcham Research, The Trade Parts Specialists, Veetec Motor Group and Vizion.