Awards jury announced

Plenham Ltd has announced its bodyshop Awards Jury 2016, featuring many recognisable and respected names within the sector.


bodyshop Awards Jury 2016:

Catherine Farmer, head of motor supply chain, Direct Line Group
Mark Hadaway, editor, bodyshop magazine
Chris Oliver, managing director, Fix Auto Dagenham
Jane Riley, customer relations manager, Vizion Network Ltd
Brian Singer, general manager, accident repair, Poole Accident Repair
Luke Stafford, key account manager, BASF Automotive Refinish
Paul Sykes, managing director, Audatex UK
Kevern Thompson, UK operations manager, Gates Business Solutions Ltd
Phil Travis, national programme manager, Morelli
Andy Warren, former head of claims (supply chain), RSA


bodyshop Awards Assessors 2016:

–          Frank Harvey, head of bodyshop operations, RMI

–          David Punter, commercial director, etwb Ltd

–          David Young, director, bodyshop

–          Tim Marshall, managing director, Volador Consulting


Following many weeks of preparation following the nomination deadline, our Award Assessors 2016 will present their final research findings to the independent jury during a special ‘Jury Day’ event. The jury will then be tasked with deciding the finalists and winners of each of bodyshop’s 12 Award categories.

Jury Day takes place on Friday 5 August.